Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

NY Six 6 Hour Motor Vehicle Accident Prevention

Aug 26, 2017 by Jody A. Benzola

On 8/3/17 I found the course very informative and helpful and I really enjoyed the internet session. I didn\'t receive the certificate so I called they were very polite.
The certificate looks professional front and back however there was a typographical error. I called and they will correct it and mail out by fed ex. The wait is well worth even if you come across a problem and I\'m certain it will be correct when I receive it.

Response: Hi Jody,

Thanks for your review! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else we may help you with after you receive your updated certificate.


very happy

Aug 07, 2017 by jerry m bernstein

I was very pleased with The American Safety Council Accident Prevention Course Much easier than sitting in a classroom

Response: Hi Jerry,

We are excited to hear that you enjoyed the NY IPIRP program\'s convenience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! 🙂


Aug 02, 2017 by Michael Go

This service is so excellent and convenient! I had a minor technical issue, and Briauna, a customer service agent, helped me fix it in a matter of seconds! Definitely recommend.


Made the course possible

Jun 24, 2017 by Ray Chalmers

My wife needed to take the online Michigan Basic Driver Instruction Course today. Registration was basic and straightforward, but the course would not load. After a few good-faith efforts, we called the help line. Harold was not only encouraging, but with a few questions he guided us through our advanced Chrome settings to allow Flash presentations. We were on our way in under five minutes. Many thanks and much appreciation for such helpful people.


good

Jun 14, 2017 by shanon

They contacted took care of me.


Unbelievable

Apr 10, 2017 by Mindie

I started in the course for excessive speeding . I took the course for AZ DEFENSIVE DRIVING . Initially just doing it for ticket dismissal and to avoid the points . I learned allot because of the technique of the writers on this course . The exam was a little crazy but it ensures you read all important text because if you didn't , guess your not gonna pass !! Lol. Great job American Safety Council. 5 stars for sure !


Advance Defensive Course by American Safety Council

Apr 07, 2017 by Salvador Palalay

I just completed the advance training provided by the American Safety Council. I have taken several advance defensive courses in the past. This course really impressed on me the costs (personal, social and economic) of vehicle accidents that can be reduced by better driving habits. Hopefully I will continue to use the pointers and ideas that I have learned from this course. But these is my responsibility!

I thank the American Safety Council for this course.


Mar 30, 2017 by Martim

I had trouble accessing my account and Ian was nothing but helpful.


Very helpful

Mar 30, 2017 by H.K

Lalaine A. was extremely helpful. Helped answer what was wrong in a snap!


Great customer service

Mar 30, 2017 by Marta Diaz

I was having an issue with the page, but it was resolved quickly and very efficiency by Lalaine Anulao. Ms. Lalaine Anulao is a customer service representative , she was very nice and professional.


TexasDrivingSchool.com Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 3.9 5.0 188 188 On 8/3/17 I found the course very informative and helpful and I really enjoyed the internet session. I didn\'t receive the certificate so I called they were very polite.The cert
Page:
123»
TexasDrivingSchool.com Reviews
5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 OrlandoFL32804 USA 
 • 1-800-732-4135